Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..!!
Good music, you are very talented.
Enjoy steemit, followed :)

Thanks!! Just checked out your page and I love it! Love the inspiration! I just Followed you and I can't wait to check out more of your stuff!

Welcome in steemit

Thank You!! I am excited. I heard great things about Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!! There is such an amazing community of musicians on here, you’re going to love it! I just listened to the two songs you posted, and WOW!! You have such an amazing voice!

I would recommend joining the weekly open mic challenge if you haven’t seen that already! There are about 200 people who post entries every week, and it is a really great way to meet other musicians on the platform!

Here’s a link to this week’s contest - https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-67-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

I would also recommend following @luzcypher so you see the open mic post every Sunday. :-)

It’s great to meet you, and I can’t wait to see more of your music!

Awesome! Thanks so much! I already love this more than FB and Instagram lol. People are so responsive! Thanks again for the quick response and feedback :)

Welcome to Steem it, hope you will have fun here
Follow me and i will do the same, keep in contact

Follow the following helpful posts for beginners and do upvote
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-1-guidelines-for-steem-begineers
https://steemit.com/steem/@premnakarmi/steem-part-2-steemit-bandwith-limit-issue-transact-and-power-up
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-3-buy-and-transfer-steem-from-bittrex-to-steemit

Good luck in Steem
feel free to ask if in confusion

AWESOME! Thanks so much! I will check out those links right now!
-Julian

And yes, i forgot to mention earlier,
i enjoyed your cover dude
keep it up
expect more videos from u

Thanks man! I’ll post more once I start figuring Steemit out!

Good introduce @julianroso make your dream come true with steem community..
Regards,
Visit @endatu if you want to learns some article

Thanks!!

U are welcome

Welcome to steemit! I have just followed you on Steemit, please return the favor and follow me as well so we can earn Steem together. I wish you the best on Steemit and look forward to future interaction.

Thanks so much! Followed!

Thank You very much. I look forward to earning steem together. Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit Julian, great intro post and keep steem'n along. I am producing a podcast featuring new and experience blockchain users from around the world. Let me know if you would be interested in being on the show. It is flexible in that you can just call in and leave a question on our voice mail or if there is a topic you would like to talk at length about we would be interested in hearing more to see if it will fit into a show. Let me know if you are interested.

Hey! Yes, that would be fun to do! What are the details?

Hey @julianroso, amazing intro and beautiful voice, following and looking forward to hear more of that! :)

@kimlucy thank you so much! :)