introduceyourself

Hi Steemit.

This post is to introduce myself to you.

My name is Julio.
I am from Venezuela.
I'm 22 years old.
I study at the university today.
I like steemit although I'm just starting, I would appreciate help.

I present the view from my window, towards the mountains.

IMG-20170212-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Julio, where would you like help? also welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit Julio hope you find everything you need on the platform, wishing you a wonderful day :) @healthlovetravel

Thanks. I hope to find many good things, as well as blogs and information here.

Welcome to steemit dear friend @juliocsarps, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

Thank you very much.
I really appreciate the support from you, I hope we are good friends and I will gladly follow and be faithful reader of your content @maxdevalue .

The pleasure is mine @juliocsarps

Hi and welcome! If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Thank you very much.
I love the Steemit community.

welcome to the club @juliocsarps

Thanks. It's great to be here.

Now thats a view!

Bienvenido a la comunidad de steemit Julio :)!

Muchas gracias.
Saludos, espero vernos por aquí. He publicado algunos post sobre poemas, espero los veas.

Así lo haré, me gusta mucho tu estilo

Espero seamos buenos amigos, con el devenir del tiempo.

Hey, Julio! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you very much.
I hope we will be friends, and I will certainly see its content.

Dark clouds over Venezuela currently it seems, but you are welcome and supported here my friend.

Viva la proletariat.

Best regards, J.

I would really rather not comment on the situation we are in, I will just say that I appreciate your welcome and I look forward to finding good friends here in the Steemit community.

welcome follow back

Welcome to the community, Julio! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek