I will introduce my self and explain what i will write( English and Portuguese version)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

foto1.jpg

Good morning everyone. I will write in English and Portuguese( Brazil) language. I make this post to know me a little and explain what I want to write.

I live in Brazil, I'm 34 years old and a psychologist graduated a few years ago. In addition to psychology, I love studying personal finance and the economy in general. Investment-related issues attract me a lot. Besides, I love traveling and taking care of my dog. ¨Her¨name is Miya. Miya concurso.jpg

I chose this social network because I love reading and learning new content. Here, as well as being able to read what you post, I can write down my ideas and be a little paid for them.

I intend to write about issues related to psychology, especially the cognitive line, which is based on me, personal finances, investments, issues related to dog breeding, films (using a psychological view) and a little about the trips I make.

Parque caracol.jpgviagem praia.jpgeu popeye.jpgfoto natureza gramado.jpgfoto poerto seguro.jpgfoto praia pipa.jpg

I hope you enjoy the subjects that I write, make suggestions and we can grow together in this social network.

thank you

Bom dia á todos. Faço essa postagem para me conhecerem um pouco e explicar sobre o que quero escrever.
Moro no Brasil, tenho 34 anos e sou psicólogo formado há alguns anos. Além de psicologia, gosto muito de estudar finanças pessoais e economia em geral. Questões relacionadas á investimento me atraem muito. Além disso, amo viajar e cuidar de minha cachorrinha.

Escolhi essa rede social, pois amo ler e aprender conteúdo novo. Aqui, além de poder ler o que vocês postam, posso escrever minhas idéias e ser um pouco remunerado por elas.

Pretendo escrever sobre questões relacionadas á psicologia, principalmente á linha cognitiva, que é a que me baseio, finanças pessoais, investimentos, questões relacionadas á criação de cachorros, filmes( utilizando uma visão psicológica) e um pouco sobre as viagens que faço.

Espero que gostem dos assuntos que escrevo, façam sugestões e possamos crescer juntos nessa rede social.

obrigado

Sort:  

Welcome @julisavio

Thank you. I'm following you and I hope to learn a lot about cryptocoins!!!

Seja bemvindo no steemit @julisavio! Te desejo muito sucesso ;)

Muito obrigado linda Lisa. Desejo o mesmo a você!!!

Bem vindo meu caro. Parece que temos interesses em comum. Sou engenheiro mas também sou fascinado pelo mercado financeiro e economia. Comecei a fazer minha "investigação" sobre a economia do steemit. Passa lá depois e me diz o que acha.

Também tenho alguns guias escritos que podem lhe ajudar. A última parte está aqui mas lá tem os links pras primeiras.

Também tenho um blog, o tradingpassoapasso.com.br que vou escrevendo o que vou aprendendo. Sempre que coloco uma coisa nova lá, coloco aqui também.

Seja bem vindo!

Obrigado man, vou segui-lo e aprender com suas postagens!!!!

Nao só com as minhas, mas tem muita gente legal por aqui.
@brazilians, @casagrande, @casperb e muitos muitos outros.

Fica de olho na #pt.

Obrigado man, já estou seguindo!


Welcome to Steemit @julisavio!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you for help me man!!!!

Bem-vindo!
Sucesso!

Obrigado Carol :D

Welcome here mate, I like your introduction post, very personalized & natural, really nice, keep steemin !!!

Thank you man!!!

upvote your post i found you on facebook group nice post i had to put in google translate to read it all lol good luck for your future brother keep doing big things

Thank you man!!!!

You’re dog Miya is cute 😊

Welcome to our community.

Keep STEEMING!

Thank you Wanderela!!!

You’re welcome 😊

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Acho que aqui no Steemit tem o @belzunces q tb é psicólogo e o @matheusggr q é psiquiatra. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Muito obrigado por ler e por dar reestemed na postagem. Fico grato!!!

Bem-vindo! Estamos aqui! Espero que goste da comunidade. Debatemos muitos assuntos que interagem na nossa área, além de muitos conteúdos de todas as áreas, o steemit vem sendo uma rede social diferenciada, e temos um projeto @brazilians, que trago posts e discutimos saúde na comunidade. Sucesso!

Obrigado man. Estou seguindo você. Imagino que aprenderei muito com textos da sua área!!!


Welcome to Steem @julisavio.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great post! Steem on friend!

Thank you man!!!!

Olá, você chegou no lugar certo. Bem-vindo a este ótimo mundo. Boa postagem :)

Obrigado dona Sol :D

Hi julisarvio, its my pleasure to meet you here in steemit we have some similarity when it comes to hobbies, i do love beaches.

Thank you Jean!!!! S2

Welcome! I am interested in your topics, I am writing about psychology too..we should connect.

Off couse Lavinia. It will be a pleasure to me make connection with you!!!!
I am follow you now!!!

Welcome :)

thank you man!!

Quite a lot of topics, i will be following yours posts, keep the good work.

"I intend to write about issues related to psychology, especially the cognitive line, which is based on me, personal finances, investments, issues related to dog breeding, films (using a psychological view) and a little about the trips I make"

Thank you man.
I hope my posts are of interest to you and help you in some way.
Good evening!!!!

Bem vindo ao Steemit, espero que tenha sucesso aqui e contribua ainda mais para melhorar a plataforma.

Muito obrigado man. Esse é meu objetivo. Boa noite!