HELLO BEAUTIFUL STEEMIANS,LEMME INTRODUCE MYSELF

IMG_20180206_200359.jpg
Hello sweet fellow and beautiful steemit a, my name is @julistar,am from Nigeria.
Am a graduate of federal polytechnic nekede Owerri.
I was introduced to steemit by @bendallar he is very nice to me, I will be blogging. Relationship,marriage,love,,konwledge,risk,poverty,photography.
IMG_20180206_200508.jpg
I have passion on steemit!am a make-up artist, I love music,dancing,fashion and cooking.
I am very glad and happy to be here, please follow to get my wonderful posts I have created.
IMG-20180212-WA0010.jpg
FB_IMG_1517923197015.jpg
FB_IMG_1517923010956.jpg
Thank you so very much, you guys are the best and I LOVE YOU ALL. @julistar

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Hi @aluma,

It seems you got a $6.8977 upvote from @noaommerrr at the last minute before the payout. (14.17h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. Nigerian community is vibrant here and I know a lot of people from your community already. Welcome to the club. Have a wonderful stay here. Learn more and you will ultimately earn more. Earning respect and recognition is more important. Good luck

@r2cornell, please share some love.

You are so right. The Nigerian community is very vibrant and we are on a move to make our presence felt and help steemit get to another level soon. Happy you are taking a notice of our activities.

My dear. God will see us through. The sky is our starting point.

Definitely I will, because we learn everything. Thanks for the advice. You are indeed a good man with a heart of gold.

You'll have a lot of fun here :) It looks like you're gonna cover a lot of topics, let us have it! I put this together to jump start your progress:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
hope it helps
welcomeguide.png

Thanks dear I appreciate

Your most welcome

Hi @julistar, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

I will dear ,thanks

Welcome to steemit @julistar. I am sure you are going to shine like a star here.

Thanks dear,God will make it happen

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Am so happy dear,thanks a lot@hugo4u