Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Junha. I'm a Korean male and I live and study in an International School in Thailand. A friend introduced me to Steemit and I'm so excited to start posting and sharing stuff.
What do I enjoy?
-I enjoy music (playing and a little bit of composing).
-I also enjoy a little bit of writing, which I'll be posting every now and then.
-I love learning new languages; I can speak English, Korean, Thai and a little bit of German (I might post some German writing too even though it's a little basic, for you German-speaking Steemians out there).
-I'm also hoping to start a charity project at my school in my next academic year (sometime around August this year), and maybe Steemit could play a major part when I donate!

Some other things I like:
-Baseball. It's pretty hard to find places where I can play baseball here in Bangkok, as it's not that popular, but I still play softball at school.
-Reading.
-Eating. Good food makes me happy :)

20180108_195550.jpg

Thanks for reading, and I hope to see you guys soon!

Sort:  

Welcome! steem world.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks for commenting on my first post, I followed and upvoted your post!

Wellcome in this great community mate :)

Thanks :)