Introduce my self

I wanna introduce myself with all of steemian .after long time i logged in to my account. I tested too many sites to grow up .but lastly didn't get anything. I wanna requesting to steemian experts to help me out.

Basically i am from Afghanistan northern area. And i am a driver to earning for my family. But there is nothing in driving. Just wasting the time. There is any method to grow up?.

Plz help me out in steemit .specially i will for those. Who help me.

Thank you so much for reading my post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Steemit is a good way to grow! Work hard and you will find your way in it!

nice intro,
follow and support eachother

Nice to meet you @juneedkhan. Hope my upvote help you. :-)

welcome to steemit, my simple advice is, don't sack yourself ,Don't become discouraged if your first few posts don't do much. It's normal and completely expected!

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg