Introducing.....ME

Hey Everyone!

Its me Masoi! I am an Electronics Engineering Student! I will be here giving you blogs that will surely spike your interest! Blogs like travel or adventure, health, life & etc.

enter image description here

It has always been my dream to travel around the world and experience beautiful cultures that I haven't heard about. As of now, i'm still in focus on my studies so that someday i'll be living my dreams. About cryptocurreny, i'm still in the process of learning, but as soon as iv'e learned more about it ill surely share it to you guys!

enter image description here

I'm here in Steemit because my friend has introduced it to me! And I think its interesting, that with every blog you did you are getting paid, but the bottom line to this is that everyone is free to express themselves and make new friends as well! It's just amazing how our technology nowadays are giving us the opportunity to express ourselves and at the same time get paid, especially steemit!


enter image description here

As I said, I'm still a student, which means that I can't regularly post blogs everyday (To Be Honest), but i'll surely try my best keep my page as active as possible! As you may know, its hard to think of what to post every now and then of what blogs should you make, but how hard it may seem i'll be sure to give you guys interesting post!


enter image description here

And here we've come to the end of myself intoduction! Hopefully we'll create great friends and family in this platform, steemit.

Thank you for tuning in Guys!

This has been you guy,
Masoi, (TheVenom)

Be sure to follow me, for more interesting blogs

me.jpg

Follow | Upvote | Resteem

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya AND @REECHA
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you for the follow! I'll surely follow @niteshbaniya and @REECHA! I'll make sure to make interesting post for you guys! Keep on watch for my post!

welcome!

fav here :)

Thank you for your time commenting @lopezdacruz I appreciate it!

hello and welcome @junroymasoi~~

Thank you @mona-eats! Looking forward to making friends with you in this platform! Followed you! More Power!

Welcome to steemit my friends,dont forget follback thanks you

Thank you my friend!

Welcome to steemit kabayan!

Your post have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. You may also visit #newbieresteemday as you may find a number of people who can support and resteem your post. I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same.

To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Steem on!

Enjoy and welcome in this platform. Enjoy your day and stay here