You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never kissed a girl until the day I married my wife. Here I am. IBMer, photographer, performer, founder, steemer

Wow you are multitalented. Good for you not kissing until your wedding day. I know another person who did that for the first time ever on their wedding day!

My husband was my first boyfriend and I was pretty inspired to want to wait to kiss until marriage, but didn't. . . but anyway that is cool you can make out with your wife any time and say you've only kissed ever while married!!! Congratulations! Your sons are adorable. I have two sons with my husband too. I can't believe you resigned IBM, but goodness with all the other things you can do, I can understand why sitting around would bore you heavily. haha. Nice to meet you!!!

Sort:  

Thank you! Nice to meet you too!