Sort:  

Nice work :)

Thank you and nice to meet you.

Hey @justindaviesart ! Welcome to steemit community! Your skills are impressive, looking forward to see more. Good luck and keep growing!

Hi, Nice to meet you and thanks for the warm welcome.

Wow!
I am glad i follow you after reading the other post.
And again i am very impressed.

I like the owl very much.
But the one you have mounted on oak i really have fall in love with.

When you are as good as this, you dont need me to tell you that you have talent, to know that, but i say it anyway. :)

I truly look forward to each single new post you will make about the things you make.

Maybe #HobbyHub also would be a interesting place for you to write about your hobby.
I think most people there would think your work is as great as i think it is too. :)

I have quite a few pieces to do posts on.I will check that out. Thanks very much for looking

Nice work. Welcome to steemit

Thanks. Have you been here long?

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jist! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hello Justin, welcome to Steem! :-)

Hi and thanks for the warm welcome.

Beautiful art i will follow your blog

Thank you that is great.

Congratulations @justindaviesart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

It's beautiful. You've got some amazing skill. Thank you for sharing this with us. Welcome onboard. :)

Thank you very much. I will be making plenty of posts on current and past pieces so stay tuned. Thanks again

Sure, I'll be sure to keep an eye out. :)

Thank you, i really do want to contribute.

I love owls. Terrific art!

Very beautiful and very talented ! Definitely following you!

Thank you very much . I have followed you. Stay tuned

I definitely will!

welcome. never to many aritists on steemit.

Thank you. I am looking forward to meeting all the artists on here. And nice to meet you.

Hallo I'm Caroline, I really like your work!
I never tried to make a sculpture in wood but I like to try soon:-)

Hi Caroline, Thanks . I love working with wood it is my favorite. Give it a go .