HI STEEMIT ❤

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yasssssss I'm finally on STEEMIT after the long wait of being approved! 

This will be an online avenue for me to dump all my memories and other hoarded junk which some of you may find interesting. I spazz about the simplest things and many else that hit the heart, so please pardon the emotional roller coaster ride of this moody Gemini.

Equally excited to discover interesting things and intriguing people (ohhhhhhh)

Hi. My name's Justine!

Sort:  

Woooo, #welcome to Steemit!

YAS FINALLY! Hehe 😊

hello @justinezee and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello and welcome :)

Hey Justine! :)
I see one more inspirational member!!! ^_^
Good luck for Steeming!
P.S. My name is Justina :D

That's so cool! Hi Justina! waves 😊

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.
You can use 5 tags like :philippines, life blog etc.
Hope to hear more stories from you.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)