Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @justinkimberley I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Justinkimberley !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Respect! I saw that you joined recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote on the house and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Learning this now in my late 30's. I hope everyone who reads this lives a happy life :)

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join