Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

A professional photographer I started my photography journey in Cape Town in the 90’s and am currently located in Port Elizabeth. I am Passionate about photography I continue to find ways to express my love of it through the images I create.

I love looking for creative and different angles for my photos in order to set them apart from everyone else. We live life in little fleeting moments and I strive to capture them in the images I create.

I think that this forum is a brilliant place to be able to assist entrepreneurs build their businesses. I am looking forward to sharing some of my images and stories here.

Sort:  

welcome.. follow me @secter

Thanks will do @secter

Welcome to Steemit 🌹🌺💐🌷🌺🌸

Will be following bud! Welcome to steemit

Thanks @toru appreciate it

Welcome to Steemit ! I adore photography as well. It's part of me. i am looking forward to see your pictures. Hope you will love this platform as a gateway to share your passion to the community.

I look forward to seeing your images @justjakes.

Hi @justjakes, welcome to Steem and looking forward to your photos. maybe you share some tips as I would love to get into photography.

Hi @artila I will definitely be sharing some tips as well as photos follow me to keep in touch

Welcome to steemit :)

From one photographer to another, a very warm welcome mate.

Cheers! Will follow you to see your pics

Welcome to steemit! Good photography is very popular here, so you should find a nice home for your work.

Thanks @justtryme this is what I am hoping for

Welcome to Steemit from a fellow photographer! I look forward to seeing your pictures in the future :)

Thanks @devi1714 look forward to seeing your too

Welcome to Steemit! I can definitely vouch for your photos being a client - great to have you on board!

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks @bitgeek will do