Good morning, Steemit

IMG_20170514_152702.jpg

Good morning, Steemit!

My name is KK. I'm a young human being who aspires to be a lot of things. My interests include categories such as artwork, writing, and, above all else, technology. Computers are the best thing ever.

Just to give you an idea of where I stand on technology, I'm a script kiddie who's in the process of learning some languages. I avidly believe in freedom of (most) information and hacktivism. Although I can't actually do anything to support the cause of information freedom, I sure as hell can stand up for it.

I also write and create digital artwork. I'm not exactly great at these, but I write and draw because I enjoy it and I like seeing other people enjoy my work, even if I don't always like it myself.

Anyway, that's most of what you need to know about me.

Steemit seems pretty cool - I hope this ends up being a great experience for me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

XD thanks, and that gif is great

Hey KK, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thanks :D

Welcome to Steemit @justmagikkal

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Oo, sounds interesting! I like writing stories, so this should be fun :D

Welcome to Steemit Land!

:D honestly I think this site is just an amazing idea, it's like a reddit that pays you

yeah that's right!

Hello KK, welcome to Steem! :-)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek