STOP IN THIS POST AND KNOW ME!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the great community of Steemit, I just created my account for this new innovative social network and of course for education I must introduce myself.

Hello to all the great community of Steemit, I just created my account for this new innovative social network and of course for education I must introduce myself.
My name is Roxy Bustamante, Venezuelan and I am 19 years old, I am a student of Social Communication, lover of the arts at its best since I can remember, my life has been the lyrics. I keep betting on my career even though the situation in my country does not allow me to exercise it in the most transparent and impartial way possible, but ... Who said that's why I was going to stop my dreams?

I decided to open this blog to create versatile and entertaining content for all of you who are reading me. I am a very extroverted and sentimental person, so here you can see everything a little, from articles that could serve you in your daily life or that could simply inform you in some way, even my deepest thoughts and experiences that I have lived as throughout my life that maybe they would help you in case you were in a similar situation. My only wish here is to show them with total honesty who I am, what I like to do, which is to write and help those who need it.
I send you jets of kisses and I hope you stay to continue reading us :)

Sort:  

As i had been waiting to see your first post, am also waiting to see your life changing