My first post // IntroduceYourself


20200922_135705.jpg

What's going on with the Hive community? Today I want to tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Kevin Rivera, I'm just a guy who wants to express himself in this community and I'm very happy to do it. What I like to do most is to play video games, so you'll find many kinds of reviews about them. I've played all kinds of games, and I'd like to share them with you and recommend some of them.

¿Qué onda comunidad de Hive? Hoy les quiero comentar un poco acerca de mí. Mi nombre es Kevin Rivera, solo soy un chico que quiere expresarse en esta comunidad y me alegra mucho el poder hacerlo. Lo que más me gusta hacer normalmente es jugar videojuegos, así que encontran muchas clases de reseñas acerca de ellos. He jugado juegos de toda clase, y me gustaría compartirlos con ustedes y recomendarles algunos de ellos.

I also watch a lot of anime series, so you could say that I am what they call Otaku, you will probably also find some reviews of games or anime, but as I say I am just someone who wants to express himself and I see that here there should be no problem with that. I'm also very fond of computers, I'm not that good at it, but I'd like to learn more about it. I'm not really good at many things but that doesn't stop me from achieving my goals.

También veo muchas series anime, así que se podría decir que soy a eso que llaman Otaku, también es probable que encuentren algunas reseñas de juegos o de anime, pero como les digo solo soy alguien que quiere expresarse y veo que aquí no debería de haber problema con ello. También me gusta mucho la informática, no soy tan bueno en eso, pero me gustaría aprender más ese tema. En realidad no soy bueno en muchas cosas pero eso no me detiene en lograr mis metas.

Well that's all about me at the moment, I'll soon be bringing in video game reviews, who knows maybe I'll bring in a few more things.

Bueno eso es todo sobre mí por el momento, pronto estaré trayendo reseñas de videojuegos, quién sabe tal vez traiga algunas cosas mas.

This is a part of me, but don't worry, I will soon give you more content, and I hope to be well received in this community. Thank you very much for reading my first publication.

Esto es una parte de mí, pero descuiden pronto les daré más contenido, y espero ser bien recibido en esta comunidad. Muchas gracias por leer mi primera publicación.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, @k4mikaz3!
I hope you‘ll like this platform.

Thank you very much I really appreciate it very much

Welcome to Hive @k4mikaz3! You're gonna have SO MUCH FUN on the blockchain - the gaming, anime and cosplay is very cool and evolving everyday. You might enjoy to follow one of our gaming gurus @enjar - LOADS to learn from him on so many levels.

Please ask and be in touch if you're not understanding something or need some ideas. Sending you encouragement from Chiang Mai in Northern Thailand.

Michas thank you for your help I will keep it in mind :D

This post has been manually curated by artemisshares.png

You can view the post Here. Welcome to Hive!!
A % of the rewards from this post will arrive in your wallet in 7 days.

Welcome Kevin to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Welcome k4mikaz3!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

I am very happy to be able to express myself here with you

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @k4mikaz3!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!