Hi steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone. I'm glad to have joined Steemit,For me it is the big part of learning and discovering new educational things so far. I like to inform people and provide information from them.By the way my name is André, I am 22 years old and i live in Braga in Portugal . I am the last child of 3 siblings. I'm student for now :). In university i study russian,english,italian translating and interpreting, most of my time i study on russian translation.!

Lisbon

My purpose of joining Steemit is sharing my experiences and knowledge with other people and provide helpful informations from them.I always believe that 'Knowledge is power'

Sort:  

Welcome aboard André!

Thank you !!!! :)

Yeah, knowledge is power.

:):):):)

Hello André! Thank you for follow me. Nice to meet you. I'm From Venezuela. I hope we can share more in Steemit. See you.

Good luck with the twitter feed ;)

´siempre es bueno compartir nuestras experiencias con otros y el conocimiento, sin mezquindad, y de esa manera podemos hacer que otros se instruyan en cualquier tema que no sepa y a la vez nosotros también aprendemos y aportamos saberes.