You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is my birthday, so I decided to finally introduce myself!

Welcome!! :) Glad to have you as part of our community! I also live in FL, in the Tampa Bay area, not far from St. Pete. It's nice to see people in somewhat of the same geographical location on here, it just goes to show how much further into fruition this platform has come and the breadth of it's reach! Happy birthday to you mate! 28 is a pretty good age I'd say, you're not too old yet, but you're not too young and naive anymore either! Somewhat of a sweet spot if you think about it. Best wishes and I hope you find much success on this wonderful platform we've got here!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words! I was actually born and raised down in your neck of the woods but now am in north Florida. And I agree about my age, I still feel young but feel like I am getting old too fast haha.