Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

amazing twins! welcome here!

Welcome to steemit twins! Enjoy :) follow me up if you want.

Upvoted and follow.

welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it here

Welcome to steemit, twins. I am sure you know that steemit is all about getting rewards for quality contents. If nothing is done about it in the beta stage, it will in the next stage.

People are trying to use steemit just like any other social media just like this. Posting pictures without other useful content to back it up like text and or video.

I am not criticizing but educating as an opportunity for you to get started on the right side. This will pay off grately.

Your introduction post is not comprehensive and convincing enough. Check for example this;

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fbblogit/the-world-i-am-coming-from-my-introductory-post

Hope this will be of help

Enjoy your stay on steemit