Introduce myself 😊

Hi everyone on Steem!😊
I am Pick. I come from Thailand. Now I living in Belgium.

I love to travel✈😚

I like to cook👨‍🍳

Kimchi/กิมจิ🌶


Tom Yum /ต้มยำ 🌶🍋🦐🦑

Tom Yum /ต้มยำ 🌶🍋🦐🦑


Rice balls/ข้าวทอด🍚


Chicken wings/ ปีกไก่ทอด🍗

I hope to meet more amazing people and share everything on steemit.

Thank you.🙏🏻💗

Sort:  

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Nice pics!!! Love it!!!

Welcome man!
If you wanna make more followers post your content in #futurewhales
Upvotes for upvotes
Resteem for Resteem

Welcome to the community!
Grow your followers by posting your content @futurewhales
Upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem

Welcome to Steemit, Pick.
Good to see more and more Steemians in Belgium.
We should do a meet-up soon!
Do you know @steemitworldmap? If you like to travel, welcome to add location to your future post.
Feel free to join #culturevulture challenge if you'd like to share something related to Thai culture.

Have fun here!