HELLOOOO!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hola! Mi nombre es kareivy López, tengo 20 años de edad. Soy Venezolana, de piel tostada cómo una flor. Nací enJulio, el mejor mes del año. Soy estudiante de Lic. Gestión de la hospitalidad. La carrera más bella y completa que puede existir. Amo los atardeceres y las pizzas, además de leer y aprender diferentes idiomas. Soy una persona seria, confiable, amigable, sincera y risueña. Me caracterizo por ser responsable y correcta en lo que me propongo. Pienso que el límite es el cielo, todo lo puedes lograr si te lo propones. Cuando supe de la plataforma de steemit me llamó mucho la atención ya que es un espacio en donde te puedes desenvolver con facilidad y poder adquirir conocimientos extras, además de conocer personas que van en la misma sintonía.
¡Gracias a steemit por unirme a ellos! 1509944642806.jpg

Hello! My name is kareivy López, I am 20 years old. I am Venezuelan, of skin, toast, how, a flower I was born in July, the best month of the year. I am a student of Lic. Management of hospitality. The most beautiful and complete career that can exist. I love sunsets and pizzas, as well as reading and learning different languages. I am a serious, reliable, friendly, sincere and cheerful person. I characterize myself for being responsible and correct in what I propose. I think the limit is heaven, everything you can achieve if you propose it. When I heard about Steemit's platform, I was very struck by the fact that it is a space in which you can easily develop and acquire extra knowledge, in addition to meeting people who are in the same line.
Thanks to steemit for joining them!1510327579791.jpg

Sort:  

Hola kareivy López! Bienvenida a steemit! ;)

Nice to meet you @kareivy, you're really beautiful🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
I follow you!

bienvenida kareivy...un abrazo y saludos crece la comunidad venezolana

Asi es, graciaaas!

welcome @kareivy
KNOW OUR FREE REESTEM EVENT! ruleslast edition of free reestemhere

  • upvote for you
    bienvenida a steemit, un voto para ti. saludos

graciaaas!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Welcome to steemit @kareivy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome aboard!

Thank youu!

Hi Kareivy. You have a beautiful smile. :-)

HII, ohh thank youu!

Loading...