A self-introduction: Single mom meets steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit world! I'm Karla Zamora, 20 years old from Bataan, Philippines. At the age of 17, I met the hardest yet worthiest responsibility of my life, being a mom/teenage mom. Unfortunately, Things didn't work out so the father of my child and I decided to split our ways but we have good communications for the sake of our child. I only finished highschool and planning to go back to school the next school year since my baby is now a big boy (3years old). Last year I started seeking for online works to save money preparation to my college life. I've entered a lot of online works, some are good yet hard to work on and sometimes I got scammed hahahaha. And finally, I met Steemit which is recommended by my friend (Ate paula). While exploring steemit world, I noticed that my hobbies ( taking and posting pictures, writing poems, singing) suits this online work. Atleast now I can be more active here than facebook and be able to earn money. Hehe I can work with this while taking care of my child at the same time. 😉
That would be all for now, I'll be posting more and more. FB_IMG_1520006404999.jpg

Thank you steemit! Godbless us all!

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck but as a heads up your introduction post should have a picture or else it will not draw many upvoted.👍🏻

Added a photo already sir 😊

Perfect ! Good luck and take care of that little one.

I will sir thanks!! 😊

No problem see you around the steem community

Welcome!
Enjoy your stay here kabayan:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank youuu! 😊

Welcome to steemit! :) im also quite new here. GOD is with us ! :)

Thanks sir, God bless us! 😊

Hello ading! Welcome to steemit!!! Godbless and enjoy! :-)

Thank you kuya. I love it here naaaa 😍 Godbless too kuya 😊

Welcome to Steemit, Karla!

Thank you maam 😘

welcome join steemit,

Thank you maam 😊

I am also new to steemit by the way Welcome and have a good day.

Hehe thank youu and welcome too maam hehe 😊

welcome to steemit:-)

Thank you maam 😊

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thank you 😊

Welcome ;)

Thank you maam 😊

Wow me i'm 27 but until now no baby hehe welcome to steemit ma'am be a good mother to your cute child

Yes i will, thank youuu 😊

A warm welcome to you @karlazamora22

Thank you sirrr! 😊

kumusta! :) welcome to steemit! i saw u on SA before. I'm sure we will talk more later..

:)

Hello sir, di ko alam sino kayo sa SA, Kausapin niyo po ako dun sir ha hehe thanks! 😊

hihi.. kumusta? :) i was just saying hi. i saw u just once i think, on SA.. u know zoe, yes? when u do u go on SA? we can chat on there.. or i can just DM u too..

Go dm sir or gc. Both will do 😁