My 2st post steemit Today I will say something in my life

What do I say about me! There is nothing like identifying me. Actually writing / writing something about yourself is a very difficult task, I think that no human in the world can give 100% accurate information about himself. Anyway, even though I have not said anything about it, so listen .....!

My name on the certificate is Akmal Hossain Azad, and my people call me Titu, I feel like this name. I am a Muslim and believe in Allah and fear Him. I have only one son and two children. My village house is in Nabiganj thana of Habiganj district, but I grew up in Sylhet town since childhood. In the study I am an ass student, but there is always the interest to learn new things.

I am a man as man:
I do not have any faith in myself, lazy, inexhaustible, crazy, unstable and indifferent nature. My first fault / problem is that my anger is a little more. Myths I do not know how to protect society, so as a human I think of myself an anti-social animal. Lying is one of my fault. I lie because of reason, but do not always lie. In fact, I get caught in the lie, because like the other ten, I can not make a good name by making a mess, so often I get caught due to falsehood ... !!

I live alone for a whole day, stay in my room. There is no interest in talking to anyone. Awake at night, sleep in the day. I was still anti-social, I still have. There was no change in the situation. But it is true that anti-social people have to be away from society. My problem with the society, problems of the rest of the people. Because the life of living is not the only natural way to live my life. Not even with my parents. They are different. I am also like myself. What to do This situation has long since. The biggest thing I've heard in life is, "Be a man!" In the face of the parents, face of friends, in the face of the teacher. Although no profit. I did not have the slightest interest to change myself.

I do not imitate anyone and do not follow. I was looking for myself, trying to find myself. In a word I walk on my own path. Do whatever I want.

The purpose / purpose of my life:
There are very few students who did not write the essay on this subject in school. Certainly, someone wants to be a doctor, engineer, businessman, police officer, barrister, judge, player, pilot and some teachers etc. To tell the truth, I did not write anything like that. I used to memorize what seemed easy to memorize. And write that. But when I learned to understand from what I wanted to be, I thought that I would be an ideal politician, but it remained unexplained just as I did not dream about the political situation of the country. I was the only son of my parents, so I left politics.

Now there is no point in my life!

Some important things about me:
I love those who love me, too. I hate those who hate me. Those who seek me diligent>quotely, I do not even know. Those who want to harm me or harm me, I do not even leave them. I respect those who respect me.

This is roughly what I said at the beginning and I do not know much about it. I'm trying to know myself

IMG_20160818_152039.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @kasemkhan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.