I'm new here

Hello steemians

It's my first post here and I don't really know what and how to do here.

Please give me some advice and tips how to begin with all.

Short info about me:

My name is Kasper, I'm from Poland, turning 18 next month.
I attend a private Catholic high school with extended biology, chemistry and English
My passions are biology, chemistry, learning languages, discovering foreign cultures, travelling, skateboarding and bmx riding, listening to a lot of music(kind of music nerd), fashion and celebrity gossip
In a free time I'm leaning English as much I can by reading books, watching netflix and doing some grammar exercises.
My biggest dream at the moment is to move out to the USA in order to connect with my family. I miss my family very much and I'm happy with every opportunity when I can talk to them. I belive that my dream will come true.
doggos.png
I'll appreciate any advice or tips for a beginner. Thank y'all and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you! i'll do my best

Kaspar
Welcome
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thank you very much!!! I’ll start posting daily

Welcome, Kasper! Great to have you here :) followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg