Sort:  

Either you had an unfortunate farm accident or your attempt at verification just backfired (see the hand, and also the SLR top and camera strap poking out from underneath that oh-so-real paper).

wtf,it is my verification.
it is clear that I am

Please just take another picture with the same paper :-)

I love italian food too, maybe because I'm Italian and grew up in a restaurant family, I could be biased. I bet you know how to cook very well, being that you are now a professional chef. I would love to try some of your cooking.

One day I would like to visit Italy, you take great pictures, almost felt like I was there when I looked at them.

Congratulations are in order, you did great in the crypto currency market. I wish I had your control, as soon as a coin drops in price, I am the first to sell, and we know that Ethereum's value has gone up and down throughout its lifetime.

Your dog is super cute, I have a little one also.

I find it very sad you destroy my post still real

Thats awesome, Best of luck on your steemit adventures. Im so hungry now after those pictures of the bakery.....

hi

We have a group on gli.ph called MinnowsUnite I think you might like it we have about 50 users now
https://gli.ph/g/mT205P/CbFybHevfa12pvgQqtZgt50coGG6ZTyxDzDyWSXQJ7s=

Reported why?
I re-upload with much information.

Welcome Katya, and congrats for your investment that you've 50x your money and now you can start to trade with Ethereum Classic if you want :)

hi very nice

Reported...

Fake? Check (see my comment)

Ohh i dont saw your comment..... So many fakes here wtf.