You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Hola, Hallo I'm Seb a Photography and travel lover ! Who wanna travel with me ?

Welcome!

Is that picture in Roma? If so, I stood right there a few years ago for the beatification of Pope John Paul II :).

I'm new as well, but really like to welcome all the new members as much as I can. I appreciated that so much my first day!

People here are so supportive--I'm a singer-songwriter (videos up if you'd like to look--no pressure) and they have already been resteeming me a little! It's so so encouraging.

Be yourself and produce great content, and you will do well!

Take care!

Xx, Kay

Sort:  

No I took the first one in Dubai and the second one in Avignon (south of France). But I've been in Roma and I think I know which building you're talking about. You're really lucky to have been there for the pope beatification ! That's kind of a one life time opportunity !

Thanks a lot, I'll do my best ;)

Ah, I see. Looks so similar! And yes.. I really felt that way. It was also my first time in Rome!

I have a new video up, in case you have any interest in a listen. No pressure at all, just worth mentioning.

Take care!