Little ol me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone!

My name is Kaydi, I'm 24 years old (nearly 25, Nov 10!) and I live in Orange County, Ca.
IMG_1964.JPG

All in all, I'm quite the average person. I currently work two jobs, mostly working in the evenings, and tend to spend my nights out too late with my friends. I am lucky enough to have a large circle of friends, although sometimes it seems to get me in to a lot of trouble! ;)
IMG_2143.JPG

IMG_2139.PNG

IMG_2021.JPG

I know very little about cryptocurrency, but I am stoked to learn about it and be a part of this awesome community! I found Steemit through @cryptodiva, whom I follow on Youtube. Check her out for cryptocurrency talk, inspiration, magic, and wonderfulness!

I enjoy music, books, and tv of all kinds, as well as makeup and beauty, drag culture, health and fitness (my journey is a long one!), and the outdoors. I am a total hippie that believes in plant magic and faeries, and loves to learn about science and technology.
IMG_2078.JPG
I am blessed to have an amazing sister and brother in law (well almost, their wedding is Nov 4! You're looking at the MOH here ;) ) who are supportive of my personal growth, goals, and dreams, and encourage me daily to reach my fullest potential, despite the fact that they live all the way in the Seattle area.

My endgame with this account and on this site is to meet awesome people around the globe, and spread positivity and love to everyone I come across.

That being said, happy blogging everyone!

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit.)

Hey there, thanks for the follow and upvote! Generally I think my area of blogging will be more lifestyle- talking about things that resonate with me, opening discussions about topics so I can learn from this awesome meeting of the minds here on Steemit, and things like life, love, books, music, TV, beauty, health/fitness, etc. Essentially a smorgasbord of topics!

Welcome to Steem @kaydi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!! <3

Congratulations @kaydi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit @Kaydi!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks so much!! Looking forward to reading your posts!

Welcome to Steemit @kaydi, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hey thank you, that's awesome! I will certainly be checking your blogs out!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thank you, I appreciate the support!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Thank you thank you! It's great to be here, and I am so excited to get started!

I will resteem your post, hopefully help.

Thanks so much!

my pleasure

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

That's so awesome, thank you!! I will definitely be checking out your posts!

Welcome to Steemit Family
@kaydi

Thank you!!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you Marcelli!!

I do love California.

So do I! lol

Hello @kaydi nice to meet you. I wait for your post

Nice to meet you too!

In profil, it your photo, beautiful girl. 😊

Welcome to Steemit! Invite all your friends! \☺/ I also believe in magic plants, I've met a few myself! 😁

Thank you so much!

You're welcome :)

Hi! kaydi........welcome,i have upvoted and following you!give me the best @kunani

Thank you so very much!

welcome again!

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us! Visit My Blog Gold Bangles Designs !

Thank you, I certainly will!!

Welcome follow me :)

Thanks!

Hi Kaydi, welcome to steemit. I am also new to the site (joined yesterday) and had a lot of questions. luckily there is alot of people on this great site willing to help.

when ever i think of orange county i always think of the the tv program oc. when i was a kid i always wanted to live in the oc as i thought it looked amazing, that been said i am still living in the uk. i hope you have a nice time on steemit.

drew

Thanks for the warm welcome! There really are tons of helpful people on this site. You know, I've never actually seen the show! I moved down here about 4 years ago and it really is an amazing place to live, although I have been dying to spend some quality time in the UK myself! Thank you Drew!

The UK is an ok place, I have lived here all my life there is some interesting places to visit if you do come over it all depends on what you are looking for. i think because i live over here i take it all for granted. i have never been to London and i have no plans too, but yet when i went to France the first thing i did was see the Eiffel tower. i have been all over Europe but yet the thought of entering London does not interest me. so where did you move from before you lived in the oc?

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment