Hello. My name is Wildcouger, and I'm a Pick-Up Artist (PUA) / dating coach....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Well. I know this might be a controversial topic for many of you present here on Steemit.
Especially for all the women on this forum, because several of you might have 'bumped' into people who are trying to master 'the art' of picking up women.

But I'm here to educate the men who are interested in getting better with women on a very respectful manner.

So, let me introduce myself.
My name is Wildcouger Peter, and I'm a 48 year old dating coach based out of Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

me.jpg

I teach men how to approach, talk, and 'seduce' women respectfully. Women they likely never would dare to talk too.
I do this mostly through private 1-on-1 workshops, and group seminars.

A short introduction of my qualifications is in order.
At the end of 2005 my then girlfriend left me after an 8 year long intense relationship. The whole situation left me with low self esteem, and self confidence.
After a period, a friend of mine gave me a book to read about how to get back on track with my dating life.
So I immersed myself into the subject, and by reading several other 'dating' related books, I got in touch with the Pick-Up community. And within a period of 2.5 years I met a ton of women, with whom I also had sex. (I still have contact with quite some of those women up till today)

WC-02.jpg 2017-06-24-00.47.58.jpg

During 2008 I had build quite a reputation of being an 'expert' on talking to/seducing women, and therefore became an adviser for other men who also wanted to learn more about this subject.
So , in 2009 I started my own dating company to do this on a professional level, and since then have taught many men how to build more confidence, self esteem, and the skills to talk, approach and 'seduce' women.

Between 2010 and now I had several long term relationships with amazing women, but I was still compelled to help out other men with the same 'obstacles' I had back in 2005 and onward.
I'm currently single again, but I have several girlfriends who accompany me along my way of life.

16797744_675886975932721_7079267601292191425_o.jpg

Most of my clients are Dutch, but lately I have been receiving tons of questions to help people online, and therefore I was looking for a platform to do this properly.

Through a friend of mine I was introduced to this platform, and started working out a plan how to 'help' men get in touch with women they normally won't dare to approach, let alone talk to.

2017-02-17-23.26.jpg

So I hereby start this thread for anybody who has questions concerning how to 'seduce' women.

Periodically I will also write articles, and make video's concerning this subject.

If you have any questions or comments regarding this topic, please drop them underneath this threat, and I'll do my best to answer every question professionally, and promptly.

Thank you for reading...

With regards

mvg.jpg

Wildcouger Peter

PS: For extended information about me, please go to: http://www.titanseduction.com/wie-zijn-wij/wildcouger-int/

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Thanx for the advice. Much appreciated!

Welcome to Steem @kazsol I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for your upvote and the tip.
Much Appreciated!!!

Hello @kazsol! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit @kazsol!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello and welcome on steemit!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community, @kazsol:) Follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit, @kazsol!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

welcome and thank you for being with us !! Upvoted and Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @kazsol :)

Thanx for the welcome!

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Thank you for following me.