My STEEMIT introduction post

Hello all steemians ! My name is Kingsley Churchill, am a born again Christian full of the holy spirit of God and a member of BLW a.k.a Christ Embassy . Am a student of federal university of uyo(Uniuyo) in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria West Africa, studying Computer Education,i officially joined the STEEMIT on 19-1-18, i was introduced to STEEMIT by a Church member in my Campus fellowship
IMG_20180120_124414.jpg
Let me say thank you to @ejemai for making available for us steemians in uyo the uyo steem accelerated hub with free wifi and electricity. i was at the hub yesterday and i was so amazed with what i saw.also to (@Basonrich ), who was also introduced to STEEMIT by another member of the Church (@Samstickkz).

IMG_20180120_124409.jpg
@Samstikkz is a great teacher and an inspiration not just to me alone, but also to other members of the church and fellow students in school. his introduction of STEEMIT to the church most especially has brought about huge financial and material participation from our brethren in the church,as i witnessed even those who had desire to give to God,but couldn't ,simply because they had no money,but now are able to have ,to give to God according to their heart desire, all because someone introduced them to STEEMIT. thank you @Samstikks. though initially I didn't take it seriously,until it got to a point,where it seemed all I was hearing around me,was just SBDs,when I could no longer bear it any more ,I decided to give much attention and interest to it, the reason why i doubted it initially was because it sounded to me ,to be too easy to be true,that ,how can someone just by signing up to a site ,and all you do is to just blog,post and comment, and thereafter you are rewarded with SBDs in just seven days-just like that!. not until when i began to hear of the countless testimonies from those who are first hand beneficiaries of STEEMIT financial reward ,then I believed and now am also convinced That STEEMIT is a fulfillment of biblical prophecy,as the whole world is gradually moving from the old physical paper currencies to a one new unified digital world of Crypto currencies. my investigation of STEEMIT has helped me know more about the future of our economic financial world ,how to socialize with more people from different parts of the world,different crypto currency companies and how to buy and sell currencies just at the comfort of my room while am chilling with a cup of cold juice and hot shaawama ,to replace the torture and frustration usually faced with in the bank.I was introduced to STEEMIT at the point I wanted an avenue to execute and also promote an idea from the holy spirit, that had lingered in my heart for a very long time even before i eventually gained admission into the university. My vision and desire is to help young talented people with creative skills and abilities to accomplish their dreams, by helping them create a platform where their talents can be seen,heard and appreciated with financial and material rewards to the Glory of God. This is because I believe that every one is born with raw hidden potentials, a precious seed that may never be discovered until it is fully furnished,branded and utilised for greater positive commercial and economic value,which I believe can only be made possible through the knowledge and understanding of the POWER OF GOD'S "WORD"...this is my passion and this is the the value I have to offer to everyone on the STEEMIT community, because I know that,am blessed of God and therefore a Blessing to my whole world; as a wise man once said "That success is (1) looking for human needs and reaching out to meet that need, (2) impacting the world with the investment of your personality,(3) and making the world better than you met it (Rev Chris Oyakhilome PhD, D.D president BLW INC a.k.a Christ Embassy) He thought me also,not ,to live for money, but to live to make people , because money serves those who has gained influence and positive authority over people. this is why i made up my mind to love to make other people's lives better by investing and adding positive values to them, which in turn had earned me several accolades, one of which is the highest prestigious leaders awards by my man of God,the president of BLW a.k.a Christ Embassy(Rev Chris Oyakhilome PhD, D.D)
IMG_20180121_074250.jpg
this is my driving force that propels me to live everyday with a pessimistic enthusiasm, with the, I can do spirit and a Victor's mentality which is the hallmark of WISDOM. Proverbs 8:12, Philippians 4:13.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Sure am enjoying myself already,thanks.

Welcome @kcmimshack. I, too, am a Christian and appreciate where you are coming from. Look forward in Following you now. And expect great things :)