Introduce my self

image

Hello guys
My name is khairil azmi
I live in Aceh
I was born in the city of north sumatera province
On October 13, 1998
I know steemit from my colleague @wahyuzf and @rarakawai

Greetings guys

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!!! you will enjoy this platform!! I provide steemit lessons for beginners and yummy food :) Alla xox

Thanks you bro

Welcome to Steem @kedirimoet I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Kedirimoet I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Welcome here @Kedirimoet ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hi @kedirimoet,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit @kedirimoet

Welcome to Steemit @kedirimoet! :c)

Nice little intro. It'll be nice to see you further develop your 'personal brand' on here. ^_^

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Hello @kedirimoet! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hey there @kedirimoet! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome @kedirimoet. Its good to see you on steemit. Do have fun. If you need more help follow me @polaleye50.Goodluck

Welcome to steemit.

i have followed you please follow me.:)

hello~ kedirimoet, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment