Hello My New Steemit friends, Nice to Join the network

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Bonjour Steemit,

This is Keerthi from the Bengaluru, the IT Capital of India. I am a IT employee during the day and a party animal during the night.

A good friend of mine introduced me to steemit. Initially I was reluctant to Join a new community. But now I am here with my first post. Hopefully You all give me a warm welcome in this community.

I am still exploring the various features of this social network. I will be more than happy if you guys guide me in here. Even though being a IT employee I am not too much into virtual currencies such as bitcoins and doge coins. But after seeing the enthusiasm from this group, I will do learn more about mining, trading etc.,

My favorite topics to blog about are food, heath, animals etc., I am also curious about the latest technology. Love to buy and test new mobiles as soon as they are out.

Watching Movies with my friends is my favorite thing to do ever!

I am new to steemit and looking forward to your support. Lets See where the roads will lead us.

And As You might have guessed, I have interests in many fields. I will try to blog here with my favorite and trendy topics whenever possible. Do Support and encourage guys.

Cheers everyone. Be in touch.

Sort:  

Welcome and be cool!

Hello! Welcome!

welcome keerthi to the steemit and nice glasses

Hello, @keerthi ! Nice photo! Great post.
I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @keerthi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I am following you! :) @keerthi

Hi, Keerthi, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome keerthi, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

welcome to steem @keerthi. I wish you luck with your future endeavors on steemit. It is a wonderful platform and there is alot of opportunity for people that can create wonderful engaging content.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

thank you!

Helllo keeerthi welcome to steamit & have a fun on it by upvoting & ree-steaming the Pots. Follow me I have started following u 😊

Sure, I am new here. Got to learn the new terms soon!

Since ur new on steamit ,beta chain bb will more helpful for earning on ur posts

uhh! What is that? Okay ! Clearly I need to learn a lot.

Nice to meet you, @keerthi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks for the tip @vlone99 . have a good day ahead!

Welcome @keerthi
Lots of posts about food, I even do post every once in a while.
I recommend following @gringalicious and enjoy her lovely food posts
For crypto, I suggest starting little by little and have some steemfriends you can ask about before jumping into any investment.
Have Fun!

Sure, santigs! Whats else is the best to blog about? I can blog about anything

Hello. You're pretty. Pardon my bluntness, but you're.

Welcome to steemit @keerthi

Congratulations @keerthi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Keethi, I am sure you will flourish in the Steemit world. Upvoted, Followed and Resteemed.

😊 Thank you @traderdad

woow .. you looks great !! .. welcome to steemit :)
cant wait to read your posts :)

have a good day

Welcome Keerthi! I hope you'll like it here. I do! Cool to see that you are a female working in IT. not too many of those. Enjoy!

Welcome to the community. Wish you the best :)

Welcome to the world of steemit. Have fun being here:-)

welcome to steemit @keerthi
dont forget foollow me @miswarputra

Fantastic to meet you @keerthi.

Hello Keerthi, welcome to Steem! :-)

welcome to steemit @keerthi

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @keerthi. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Congratulations @keerthi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow. Very interested person. Welcome here on steemit . .i also follow u and upvote i hope u will do the same for me.

welcome gal

Great to meet you

Me like! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I am offering you my welcome. Have an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.