Who am I and what I plan to do on Steemit

Hello members of the Steemit community. My name is Kellan and I am a student studying Civil Engineering. One of my friends introduced me to Steemit and I already love it. I want to start this year by becoming more social with my passions for cryptocurrencies and coin collecting. I have many thoughts on these topics that not all of my friends care about and I am excited for a community that does care and has similar interests to me. I already followed a few people and made an icon.

Currently, I have a small sum of money invested in cryptos, but I plan to buy more currencies soon. I am working hard to research possible cryptos to invest in and I am sure the Steemit community can help me with this endeavor. On Steemit I have already found so many great authors sharing their favorite cryptocurrencies.

I also have a coin collection. It consists mostly of American coins but I have found and bought a few coins from a variety of countries. I throw every copper penny (1959- 1981) into containers to sell when copper spot is high. I also have many silver coins and a singular gold coin.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Goodluck here

Hey Kellan! Welcome to Steemit! I also have a coin collection of about 100 countries. Some of those coins are very old. You can find out here https://steemit.com/coins/@alketcecaj/my-coins-collection-part-1 and I also have banknotes collection of which you can find out here https://steemit.com/banknotes/@alketcecaj/my-collection-of-banknotes-from-all-over-the-world-1-10

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Great! Welcome to Steemit !

Hello & welcome to Steemit. Greetings form India.

Congratulations @kellancoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit kellan!