INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Olaniran kemi is my name,I am a Nigerian. I was earnestly searching for opportunity online but couldn't find one until I meetings @cheryldavis,a steemit member who introduce me to this great opportunity.

It interest me to know that Steemit is a platform where my creativity, skills and talent would be appreciate and rewarded. Suffice to say that Steemit will enables me to meet people from different spheres of life and share ideas.
I'm the third in a family of four, a go getter, a self motivator, an environmentalist and Agriculturist, from Joseph Ayo Babalola university, Osun State, Nigeria.

I love reading motivational books, and books on entrepreneurship. Gospel music and Blues are favorites. My hobbies are traveling and reading. I'm convinced that Steemit is the best platform for me to excel and make meaningful friends who either share my opinion or have different views. IMG_20180110_091050_1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Ok,thanks

Nice to meet you @kemi🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to the club of millionaires my melanin queen

Thanks😊

Hey Kemi I like the colors in your shirt on top, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Thanks

Congratulations @kemi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great intro post @kemi! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @abhicrypto sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thanks

Welcome Olaniran! I hope you have a great time and success in steemit :)