Welcome back kemtayo!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

kemtayo.jpg

             Hey guys, so it's been a total while. How many months ? 6 or so. I've had many reasons to be off Steemit, school, school, school and school. I've missed this place, I've missed writing and feeling creative and also learning from other creatives. Thankfully I'm back now, not absolutely free but I have more time on my hands now. I have many experiences to share with you guys and much learning to do as well. Excited for it. But before I start promising heaven and earth. Let me just say I'm glad for this platform and I'm really glad I finally got to write this welcome back post.
I've noticed some big changes on steemit

  1. A farewell to our brother,fellow steemian @ONOS .God rest his soul. Though I didn't know him personally or anything. I've read many wonderful tributes to him and it's good to know he's made impact !

  2. wow wow wow !!!.. Crypto market has been bearish (feeling like a crypto/finance expert with the Lang,lol I'm the total opposite ) but I hear it's time to gather all the steem you can. In hope for when the market goes up again. Kudos to all steemians keeping up the good work despite the poor market situation. Lord knows that SBD exchange rate is a MAJOR motivation. 😭please come up soonest SBD

  3. AIR CLINIC AIR CLINIC AIR CLINIC.
    That's like my major steemfam ! Shout out to steemnaira too. One love. Air clinic burst my speakers with the innovation I met in place. A whole app, dazed, claps, amazing guys. Shout out to the whole team. I dab for una. We reaching for the stars guys.
    unnamed.jpg
    Health care for everyone, everywhere

  4. I've also seen the steemcommunity has grown more creative.loads of contests, ulogs by @surpassinggoogle shout out to amebo girl.. Ur dedication is inspiring and I've seen you've grown too
    Now !!! I won't ask if you guys have missed me, cause I know I haven't really made an impact here. I hope I develop the discipline and get the motivation I need to do so in the nearest future. So what have you guys been up-to what other changes have I missed here on steemit !!!please fill me in, and those returning from a steem hiatus like moi let us know ourselves, all in the comment section below😘

Sort:  

Welcome back. You have been away for a long time and newbies like me came around.

I am not Regular (In Speed Darlington's voice), I hope you remember that line.

Hope to see you around.

Loading...

Well, welcome back. A lot has changed since you stopped coming around. for one, we've given your old room to @mosunomotunde, and @dante31 and @ponmile have your cars now. Oh and lest I forget, your shoes and hair accessories are with someone named @bookoons (pfft! I know right, 😉 weird name for a hairdresser. I hope I spelt that right though). You'd have to admit, your stuff does look good on everyone else. Lol.

Good to have you back. Don't do schooling without a residual source of income that comes with knowledge and friends. I'm sure @nairadaddy agrees. -- @pangoli

Lool...i won't totally get what you mean until I go check out what's up with all the people u mentioned

Welcome to Steemit @kemtayo :)

Thanks dear

Thanks dear

Congratulations @kemtayo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome back. Cool to see you already up to date on the happenings.


@bigwaves

I'm sure you have some more stuff for me. Pls fill me in

Welcome back... Stick around this time

Yes Dante. Hoping to get dantelized !!!

You are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community

Thanks a lot dear

Welcome back dear

Welcome back beautiful.

Welcome @kemtayo.... hope you can enjoy this togetherness

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @kemtayo
Welcome to Steemit platforom mate. An untimate virtual club house place for enjoy, share and knowledge.Be polite with all members and crew team. Post your quary and ask all about your questions. Even you you post your true inspiring stories too. People here are highly efficient with there skills and knowledge. Upgrade your reputation power and Steem power. For any question ask me @ruzi or check in FAQ section.Meanwhile for a better future you can check a few more sites too.
Dmania.lol - A steem blockchain based meme posting platforoms for creators.
Steepshot.io - An instagram alternstive for your daily does photos.
D.tube- A youtube alternative for videos and moments.

Share | Care | earn | learn | enjoy

Upvote me for more cool sites and steem based plans.

Thanks dear. U rock !!!

It's good that you are back
Welcome to steemit. Hope to be reading more lovely write-ups from you soon

Hope to read yours too dear !!!

Welcome back dear

Welcome back dear

Welcome to Steem Community @kemtayo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks a lot. Great project