You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons learned and Grandma-friendly Crypto

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thanx fester :)
I will definitely Resteem conspiracy posts if they seem well informed and sourced etc, but I don't have much time to write about that stuff myself. I love to help keep the dialog goin on those subjects though, so of course I will be leaving my 2 cents worth here and there on them.

What I find amazing over the last few years is the number of Vets that have woken up. Most of the guys I served with were just as brainwashed as I was, but now most of us have all caught on to the lies. Even some of the jarheads on my ship (the shitty kitty) are awake now, it's cool to see the transformation happening.

I'm sittin here listening to the Euronews channel right now and I can hear the propaganda loud and clear, nearly every word in every sentence is worded in just the right way as to form your opinions about the "terrorists" and such. It's deafening at this point, scary stuff. We have got to de-fund these maniacs. Crypto!

Sort:  

I hear you there. Last night on a program called the Independent Eye they ran a documentary about seeds and how the chemical companies are applying patents through their GMO efforts. The interesting thing, aside from the information regarding this practice, was how the descriptive blurb in the guide touted how their efforts were somehow saving plants. Total disconnect from what the program was about. A small manipulation perhaps but a manipulation by mainstream media nonetheless.

yep, Monsanto is notorious for doin that crap. saving plants my ass. activists call them "terminator seeds". watch the documentary called "the future of food"... (but don't eat first, as you might hurl)

all i got here was "eat first", :D so thanks for the nice meal :) yummy steeming posts :D

cheers mate, best of luck, kind regards and all that, please don't wire everything for the benefit of ease of use since ordering and sitting in a couch all day is being done for 100 years and people are getting just fatter and dumber :D

anyways It's nice to see such a proficient writer/coder you have many good things posted above and seeing you communication with the people around only serves to vouch for that :) so thank you for being here and gracing us with you presence. I will make sure to learn all i can from your expertise :)

Thanx so much j3dy :) As always, I'll keep my weekly posts rolling up here (i dumped the forum in favor of Steemit). Steemit is awesome! Thank you for the kind words too, much appreciated. Cheerz! :)