You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic Salon Host Lorenzo Hagerty's Introduction

Welcome to Steemit, Lorenzo! I just resteemed, upvoted, etc. it will probably take a few posts to start to be noticed, as Steemit is seeing so many posts every day and new posts can get buried pretty quickly. I also sent a Whaleshares upvote to try to get you to the Hot page.

Really looking forward to your picks from the Psychedelic Salon archive.

I like the idea of a gift community. What other kinds of interesting gifts have you received out at Burning Man?

Sort:  

I can't thank you enough for your support. It has only been one day since my first post, and now I'm completely hooked on Steemit.

No problem. Looking forward to continuing to support you and the Psychedelic Salon. Yeah, it's kind of addictive, isn't it? Still needs some polish and features that other social media sites have, but they're on the way.