Me, Myself and I!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, Steemian! Good day!

I am Kenie, a new steemian, I've heard a lot of positive feedbacks about this program and it really did hook me up. One of my former teacher and friend and a Steemian as well suggested this program to me. It really is interesting and I really wanted to try it. So, here I am, logged in and a member now.

Since we will be spending some time together. I would love to tell you a little bit about myself.

Again, My name is Kenie, Kenie C. Ruales (to be precise). I am on my 17th year of existence now. I am currently a Senior High-School student taking up the strand of Arts and Design. I am studying at one of Cebu's state Universities. My hobbies are Dancing, Singing, Shouting and Playing around. But, I spend most of my free time, Drawing and creating stuffs. You see, ever since I was a kid. I already filled our walls with drawings which I found so childish ang uggghhh! nevermind. My parent's are my number one supporters. Every activity, every decision, everything! they're right here and they support me. Here's a picture of my family!

That picture was taken last November. So, where was I? oh yeah, You see, I just cant spend most of my free time dancing, singing and playing around or even drawing , to me it would be a waste of my youth. So, I joined a youth organization called, PYCC (Parish Youth Coordinating Council) this organization is one of the most prestigious orgs. in our church. An organization composed of young millenials aiming to gather all of the community's youth to help cultivate a better place and society. I dedicated myself in this org. and I have given most of my time now, in this organization.

Now, I would love to share to you guys what our organization is like. and I would love to show you some of my artworks and literary pieces such as, poems and really short stories. It would be an honor for me to share these stuffs to you guys. I would even let you have a sneak peak of my daily life if you'd love to. So, once again Kenie Ruales, And I hope y'all have a pleasant day! :) :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you @xels! :)

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

wow! thank you sir! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi, kenieruales! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @kenieruales
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Great article! I learned a lot of cognitive. You are interesting to describe everything, I hope to have a friendship with you to get more information.

whooaaa!! hi there tatyanablog! let's be friends!!! :D

This platform is perfect for you. Join contests. Engage. Learn. Have Fun. And lastly. Earn.

Welcome sa Steemit~~~
Makalibre nakag tempura HAHAHAHAjk

hahahahaha AYAW ana brad! :D

Great ! Introduction

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

wow! thank you miss! :)

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

@kenieruales, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

wow thank you introduce.bot! :) i already followed you! :D

Hello @kenieruales. Welcome to the community!!!

thank you! :D

Kenie, elisi imong tags ug philippines ulog

mana sir hehehe thank you! :D