INTRODUCTION: DAILY QUOTES

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,

I came to realize the impact that some powerful quotes can make in our lives, you would agree with me that in one occasion or the other that you have benefited from a quote about something especially when it relates to you. so I would love to start this in other to help all that wants to benefit from it.

it would be in this way, I post a quote and explain it then you guys can comment on it so that it could be more lively.

thanks, and do have a nice day.

@kenking

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kenking I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi, looks awesome! welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you ... You can also follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

Thank you so much!!

Welcome to Steemit. I totally agree with you; I have inspirational quotes on my screen background ;) So I'll follow you to see what you've got in store. I also just started my travel profile @ryanne here, so looking to meet interesting people here ;)

Thanks that would be nice traveling also what I love doing. I followed you back :)

Me like! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to the great community of steemit. One upvote for you and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.