You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Squat Manifesto

What the heck! Now I know and I understand... And which country is this Czech Republic? But this site cannot be reached! http://www.aisquat.com

And besides, I am looking for you for a long time! Because I would like to tell you that I am willing to give 100 SBD monthly just for your 50% upvote to my 1day blog every day. To be honest I can't do everyday blog, because of my responsibility to my work and family.

I am doing this to help other people not only for my self. I am doing this to reach my goal of STEEM POWER at least 50,000 to help others needy as a Volunteer Charity Worker. In this word that I am saying, I hope I reach your heart and mind how serious I am.

You can see and find my full details on Facebook. You can do chat with me also on Discord or Facebook messenger if its ok to you?

Or even delegation to me and I am willing to pay you 50SBD monthly for the 50,000 STEEM POWER.

I hope I didn't offend you in all what I say because I don't know how to approach you.

Thank you so much,
@kennyroy