You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings World, the Freedom Movement is now gaining Steem!! McAD sees the light and welcomes the steemit community.

YYEEAAAAHHHH brother!

So excited to have you joining us here!

I would love to see you get involved with the Steemit Rap Challenge & Producer Challenge (both put on by @rondonson), as well as the Steemit Open Mic (put on by @luzcypher).

Looking forward to what you offer the platform AD! If you've ever got a question, you've got my number! (though I'm in Mexico atm, so whatsapp/telegram/signal/email are working better)

Sort:  

You are a positive beacon of light and an inspiration my brother. Thank you for the guidance and motivation to get steeming. I look forward to all that we will continue to build together in the future. So much love for everything you bring to our local and greater community. Forward March!! <3

ps .. I'll definitely check out both of those suggestions!