Mi inicio en Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hola comunidad Steem!

Hace tiempo habia escuchado sobre "steemit" gracias a un amigo que hizo una gran participacion en un hospital repartiendo comida a las personas mas necesitadas y lo hizo con el dinero obtenido de steemit

Screenshot from 2018-09-22 10:46:17.png

Por lo tanto yo me interese en esta red y hasta hoy tuve la oportunidad de ingresar a steem ya que quisiera dar a conocer muchas cosas incluyendo las cosas que hago como mis trabajos musicales

Screenshot from 2018-09-22 10:53:45.png

Y ya pronto estrenare mi primer video llamado "Alpacino" espero que lo disfruten.

me pueden seguir en mis redes:

Instagram: @kenpamusic
Youtube: Kenpa Music

Sort:  

Hello brother welcome to steemit, happy in here

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!


Welcome to Steem @kenpa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Good posts I like with posts.,
I have followed you and I beg of you please follow me too, biyar is the same as many followers, please cooperate with me from me: @muliadimacro

Hallo guys and welcome to steemit application,
Enjoy here guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Welcome to steemit!
And if you have any questions, feel free to comment in my posts to ask questions.
Good luck!

Welcome to steemit guys
And anjoy in this application.
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenido!

Excelente chamo, ya te estoy siguiendo!