My start in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steem community!

Some time ago I had heard about "steemit" thanks to a friend who made a big participation in a hospital distributing food to the most needy people and he did it with the money obtained from steemit

Screenshot from 2018-09-22 10:46:17.png

Therefore I am interested in this network and until today I had the opportunity to join steem as I wanted to make known many things including the things I do as my musical works

Screenshot from 2018-09-22 10:53:45.png

And soon I will release my first video called "Alpacino" I hope you enjoy it.

You can follow me in my networks:

Instagram: @kenpamusic
Youtube: Kenpa Music

Sort:  

Hey @kenpa! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)


Welcome to Steem @kenpa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are welcome to steem community

Welcome to steemit guys
And anjoy in this application.
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit application
I hope you enjoy here
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kenpa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @kenpa, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


I Hope You Will Make Most Of This Website & Best Of Luck For The Rest Of Journey :)

Welcome to steemit @kenpa.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You are great.