Hello, Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Ken Shishido. I am co-organizer for Tokyo Bitcoin Meetup Group since 2013. Roger Ver @rogerkver the world first Bitcoin investor, originally started the group back in 2011 and I kind of took over the local activities since he was already flying all around the world back then. https://www.meetup.com/Tokyo-Bitcoin-Meetup-Group/members/92422112/

So, I am a hard-core Bitcoin advocate and also an investor in several Bitcoin companies including https://breadwallet.com/ and https://www.yours.org/ (currently beta testing, check it out )

I finally became a Steemian! I recently met @knozaki2015 in Tokyo and he got me started. Besides, I am a long term follower of @jeffberwick actually since before the Bitcoin time.

Anyway, I am traveling around the world since last September and I will blog about Bitcoin, Altcoins, ICO, Liberty, Travel, Food etc. Look forward to interacting with fellow Steemians!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Nice to see you on steemit :D have a great time.

Hey welcome to steemit!
You will definitely be a great addition here. I'm looking forward to seeing more post about your travels.

Welcome to Steemit Ken !

Welcome to Steemit !
I wish you all the best and good luck here, if you have any questions don't hesitate to text me here or in Steemit Chat.
Greetings from the best island in the world lol
I hope we see you one day at our local bitcoin meetup !

Welcome to Steem!

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.25 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

LMAO!!!!!! This is AWESOME!!!!!!

Hello, fellow Steemer

Welcome to Steem @kenshishido I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit @kenshishido
i hope you enjoy in the community :)

welcome @Kenshishido !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello @kenshishido. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit @kenshishido, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Plz follow and upvote me because i also done this for you

It looks delicious. I will follow you. @kenshishido

G'day @kenshishido! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @kenshishido! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit, Best of luck to you and you blog.

i just came back from a Japan holiday - i am now following you support

I hope your steemit life is good :)

Hello @kenshishido. I am following you to get some great knowledge.
Please do follow and upvote my post here: @lunaticenigma. I will be posting some great stuff daily too..

Thank you

Nice to meet you @kenshishido Welcome to steemit community.

初めまして!日本でマイニングを少ししてます。宜しくおねがします。

初めまして、どうぞよろしくお願いします!

初めまして!ふらりと見てみて明日はお寿司を食べようと動機つけられました。ありがとうございます!

はじめまして、どうぞよろしく!

Hi Ken, welcome to Steemit! I was in Tokyo few 5 days ago. I love it there especially the ramen in Shibuya called Ichiran. I lined up for 1 hour just to taste that noodles. lol! Anyhoo, have fun in your stay here. I'm also a newbie like you. Looking forward to read your future stories.
Regards,
PinayNomad

はじめまして、フォロー、Upvoteさせていただきました。
今後の投稿も楽しみにしています。
よろしくお願いします。

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Welcome to Steemit!😉

Congratulations @kenshishido! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. I look forward to your adventures.

おおおお、Kenさんだ!この前のTokyo Bitcoin Meetupにいました!よろしくおねがいします。

Welcome to Steemit kenshishido.

Dropping by to say:

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • Upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • Spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee. I long for success and always on the lookout for the like minds.

Be my partner in this pursuit of SUCCES

Hello @kenshishido Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
SteemBnB
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

PS: I do Love Japan, my dream is to study in there. I'm really glad steemit is become more and more spread in japan, I believe with you joining in here it will help a lot to make steemit even more popular in there.
thank you for joining in here and Welcome !!

Steem on!

hello steem men

A new Steemian :-) hello @kenshishido I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the Steemit Community @kenshishido, be sure to check out and follow @lank :)

Welcom to steemit @kenshishido!! Looking forward to hear abt your bitcoin experiences

Welcome to Steemit @kenshishido! Good job with all the work you're doing for Bitcoin and Crypto!

Welcome @kenshishido :)
wish you Best of luck
I am @sitara12511 Follow me and Feel free Contact with me
for Profitable Tips

Welcome to steemit, good work......

Welcome to Steem! Upvoted and Following! I hope to learn a LOT from you in the future. I am new to crypto, so surrounding myself with successful and/or knowledgeable people is my mission. Welcome! :)

Welcome to Steemit Ken 😁 Have fun posting and browsing around the community.

Very nice to meet you. Looking forward to hearing about some more of your Adventure. Have an amazing day.

welcome to steem. i will follow you and upvote. follow me also @alizachaya.

There are 2 pages
Pages