Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit , my name is Kerem.I'm 22 years old , i'm a newbie .Ideally, I'd like to bring some funny gifs , some photos about my life , some motivational quotes and especially fitness content.I love playing video games and fitness and you can call me FITNESS ADDICT :) I hope you guys like my posts.

heres my social media accounts;
instagram.com/kereemkeles
facebook.com/krmkeles0dedc70e-5bd1-4cda-b396-4c1725d0188a.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit lets build a community together

thanks mate

Welcome to Steem.

If you are interested in Fitness/Gym, I think you can give some clues about that.

Welcome again...

thanks keep following my posts :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

welcome to the steemers family