You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself. La música que llevo en mi sangre hace que me corazón late fuerte cada día

Hello thank you for the welcome, I have indeed tried to post by peakd but I realized that the videos are not visible when posting the post looks is the linck, then that I did not like and that is why I do it by hiveblog, some suggestion that you can give me would be very good

Sort:  

Log into Peakd. Then take a look at your post from hive.blog (edit) and see how it is linked. You won't be editing anything, just take a look at the conversion to see how Peakd handled the coding for the linked video.

Ready friend if I've noticed, and I've already done my new post by means of peakd Ready friend if I already noticed, and I already made my new post through peakd, really thank you very much, very kind a hug 😘