You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM FAMOUS INSTAGRAMER TO STEEMIAN - Help Me Welcome Her ^^ !! New Member to Our Community !!!!.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Let's meet up :) i dont mind an isolated coffee shop lol, as long as its not that noisy. Which are you fav blogs at the moment? Personally, I've not gone to the shopping mall for about a year! My shopping now is reading so many stories on Steemit and giving out votes.. and also well, shopping for other coins. Who doesn't like shopping.. we just gotta balance it out by creating stuff I guess.

Edit: btw gifted 50 steem power, please vote on more stuff! You can track your voting power at https://steemd.com/@suerisue the best is to keep around 75% everyday for best results for yourself and the community :)

Sort:  

Yes, If you ever come to Bangkok please let me know. >< yes i'm drifting my shopping habits toward coins. Thank you so much for always being kind and sooooo helpful in so many ways. I really appreciate, as i just started and receiving such warmth and welcoming people like yourself. :)