welcome to steemit community aceh hopefully we are friends.

Welcome to steemit. @khalidin

image

Hello steemians friends all my steemit registration is approved. I am very happy with the presence of friends there is also a place to vent. Suddenly he took me to my steemit nor did I refuse to thank the @steemboad who has sponsored me to the steemit account. I used to be facebook.
image

! On behalf of khalidin who live in the township. My address is in matured glumpang two. bireun district. my job is to sell aceh noodle in ripe glumpang dua.aceh. So I am supported by @steemboad my intimate friend.and @zulfahmi2141 who registered me kesteemit on the day of jum'at 25-08-2017 I hope to steemit aceh community to follow me and upvote me. I'm just an ordinary person. Greeting friendship and welcome to meet in the first post

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit aceh community freind. Thank you. Post

Keamanan kata sandi
Akun Steemit Anda bernilai uang sungguhan. Perlakukan kata sandi Steemit Anda seperti kata sandi bank Anda, dan tetap aman!

Kecuali kata sandi Anda baru saja diubah dan Anda memiliki dokumen lama, tidak ada pemulihan kata sandi untuk akun Steem. Anda 100% bertanggung jawab untuk memilikinya didukung. Ini berarti backup digital yang aman, serta backup kertas yang aman, di luar lokasi jika memungkinkan.

^

Menghasilkan Steemit
Sikap terbaik untuk memiliki adalah mengharapkan untuk membuat apa-apa. Selamat bersenang-senang. Bertunangan. Berteman. Jika sepanjang jalan Anda mendapatkan sesuatu - bonus!

Adalah mungkin untuk menghasilkan ribuan dolar, namun kebanyakan penulis yang melakukan ini telah menghabiskan banyak waktu dan bekerja untuk berkontribusi pada masyarakat dan membangunnya sebagai berikut

Welcome to Steem @khalidin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat bergabung sahabat@khalidin. Salam dari @amre semoga dapat menjalin hubungan silaturahmi lewat steemit Indonesia.

Congratulations on joining @khalidi ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

welcome here @Khalidin :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

selamat bergabung di community aceh..

Terima kasih! Rakan

Congratulations to join in steemit @khalidin, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Congratulations to join steemit @khalidin .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Hi @khalidin, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Gawat kali memang pak khalidin...

Hi @khalisd .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Very interesting! Your account seems new so I'm gonna support you. There is an upvote for you and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Terima kasih

Welcome to steemit @khalidin. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. I follow you can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me ;-)
Thank you.

@khalidin!! Glad you are here.