Introducing myself to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I’m so excited to write my first post for you to know who am I.

me.jpg

I’m Khettle Kate but my friends call me ‘Kate’, you can also call me ‘Khet or Khettle. I am 26 years old from Manila, Philippines. I finished my degree in Information Technology but I’m currently working at one of prestigious hotel here at my country.

1.jpg

My family is the source of my strength; I build my dreams and working hard for them. I am so much lucky, God give me very a responsible, loving and caring parents. My mother is my best friend, my motivator and adviser, a person who always told me that I’m the most beautiful girl she met in her life, I’m happy though it was just a compliment, haha.

3.jpg

I spend most of my time with my friends, which are my coworkers. I love being with them, and our hobby is to eat, eat and eat. We love to try foods we’ve never tasted.

How I met steemit.com?

A friend of mine who is newbie here also introduced this site to me. She told me that she earned big here and she enjoy her stay her a lot, so I decided to sign up and I got approved today so I immediately write my introduction post, thanks friend for sharing this wonderful community.

4.jpg

Those are just little things about me. I’m happy to be part of this world and I can’t wait to share more. I want to have new friends here also, so I hope I will enjoy my stay here.

Yours truly,

Khettle Kate

Image source: Photos are mine

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

thank you so much sir for that warm welcome, i really hope i enjoy my stay here.

Welcome to Steemit

My brother was in Philippines for 6 months he said he really liked it

I hope to go there some time also some winter and get away from the Canadian winters. haha

thanks for that warm welcome sir. Philippine is really a cool place, and i want to visit your country too,

Congratulations @khettlekate! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community Kate!

welcome here in steemit, enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to Steemit family!

Welcome to Steemit Gorgeous!

thanks sis. same as gorgeous as you.

Welcome sis to steemit

thank sis, your newbie too i guess. Hope we enjoy our stay here.

Welcome to Steemit. Have fun and enjoy the moment.

thanks sir. Yes, i will.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

thanks sir. it's my pleasure to met you here too.

Welcome to steemit sis.I'm a newbie also.

Welcome to steemit! Relax, be yourself and have fun and glad to have you here!

thanks sir. I am now enjoying my stay here though it's my first day today.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thanks sir. I am really enjoying my stay here.

welcome @khettlekate on this exciting platform.

Some of my known person are in Philippines, so, I may have an opportunity to visit sometime, but in the meantime, will look forwat to know more about Philippines from you.

sure sir, i will write posts about my country. Thanks for that warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit. I hope u have a nice time here

thanks sir, yes, i am having fun in here.

Welcome to Steemit, Kate!

thanks sir sam.

You're looking good dear. Welcome sa Steemit. Enjoy your stay.(^_-)-☆

thank you so much dear.

Welcome po dito. :)

Hey Kate, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Congratulations @khettlekate! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!