Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Widi .I am 23 years old .Pakistan is my homeland.Recently i have done BS in Biochemistry .
IMG-20170627-WA0001.jpg
I am very happy to come to steemit platform and i would like to enjoy here with lot of friends and i would like to learn alot here and hope i will enjoy so much in steemit and feels friendly atmosphere here . Well i love to play snooker ,love travelling and see the beauty of nature.Hope you all support me here and we do fun on steemit and you all help to make a friendly atmosphere in steemit family .
IMG-20170712-WA0004.jpg
My goals are simple and similar to others like earning money and to become billionaire.The only thing that make you achieve your target is your personal satisfication.Thats why i'm here to put my steps in steemit .
I am cool and funky person ,your precious attention will always be appreciated ,looking forward to amazing journey on steemit .

I am looking forward in knowing people in this community.

Hoping to meet and interact with other people.

THANK YOU !!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Widi

thank you so much :) @pilot
keep upvoting my posts

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit @khushiwidi upvote :D

Welcome to the Steemit! Please enjoy your vote from me and I hope you return future favor!

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy it here!

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @khushiwidi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you sir :) @tuanis