Introducemyself , my name is Tiwi [ENG]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

Hello steemit good afternoon, how are you guys? Hopefully you guys is fine wherever you guys are. Here I will introduce my self my name is kiki pertiwi in tiwi call me in to engender in the family who has 4 sisters and my last child in this small family, and I had 3 brothers, which is where the first brother is already working , the second brother also had been working, and my brother to 3 still attended college.

I was born in aceh at the State, I was born on June 13, 1998, and I am ever kindergarten school in aceh and now want to go in my elementary school moved to bandungin 2004 in because my parents moved the work there and we had to move mengik UTI my parents moved there. and in his place very pleasant bandung who where hisis extremely cold, could get rid of tired because of his very cool weather, in bandung school until I finished primary school in bandung temen her very friendly, kept his speech is very way soft. and in 2010 I moved again to the field because my parents moved again and till now I live in medan and now I have a lecture in medan at the private University, in the Department of doctors in the field just as comfortable place in bandung and many interesting sights and if on holiday there are many places to play.

My habits every day, namely, Cook, watch movies and play games I play first games since the age of 13, I know games from my brother, because my brother so I invite my brother playing in the games, the first games I play GTA games, i.e. so the first time I play this game and that game turned out to be great fun okay get rid of fill and until recently I always play games on the sidelines resting time I play games.

why I chose steemit, to give my experience while playing games and looking for friends of gamers and expand my experience while playing games and be sharing about the games here.

The introduction of my self in steemit, don't forget to follow my steemit account @kikipertiwi for you guys the gamers don't forget to follow me, so we can give each other the experience about the games. Greetings Gamers thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit kiki
Wish to learn more about steemit? kindly checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a nice day mate :D

Welcome to steemit

thanks you @kharter , follow my account steemit . and your follow my account i can follow you

welcome to steemit @kikipertiwi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks you @devsuraj insyallah I will welcome here

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

thanks you @dudu.photograph insyallah I will welcome here , i can follow you and your follow back me hehehe

welcome @kikipertiwi ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thanks you @teukukhaidir , please follow my account and i can follow you

Congratulations @kikipertiwi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

selamat datang @kikipertiwi