New on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

11953286_764245140351228_176707825110716982_n.jpg

Hello! My name is Martin Bak.

I’m from denmark. I used to teach music, but not anymore.
Now I work at an small sleepy airport with pretty much no traffic. So I got alot of time to do other stuff.
Therefor I’ve decided to try to make small video about my hobbies - I have 2: Music and RC Airplanes.
Some videos with a few tips and tricks and others will be pure entertainment.

I’ll see you guys later

Sort:  

Hi Martin, welcome to Steemit!

Hello @kimkigx and welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you have fun on here.

THanks. I'm sure I will. :)

Such a sweet post - welcome to the community!!!

Thanks. Been here only a few days and I love it already.

Welcome to Steemit! @kimkigx

Greetings to Denmark and welcome to the platform!

Thank you - nice GIF.

Welcome to Steemit, Martin. You're going to enjoy it :) I'll follow you. Feel free to follow me if you want. Steem on :)

Thank you. I certainly will.

Welcome Martin!

In case you will be posting some music related videos (theory, practice, whatever!) I am following you now since I am an amateur musician (tracked music on some retro and modern HV) :) Take care!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @kimkigx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!